Our Staff

Clubhouse
Phone: 903-592-8226
Fax: 903-592-8246

Tennis Pro Shop
903-592-0589 

Golf Pro Shop
Phone: 903-592-8229 or 6212
Fax: 903-592-6241


Bethany Smith
Banquet Coordinator
Bethany.smith@wbcctyler.com



Susan Hayden

Controller
Susan.Hayden@wbcctyler.com


Lana Adams

Assistant Manager
lana.adams@wbcctyler.com


Holly Freeman

Membership Director
holly.freeman@wbcctyler.com


Cherish Crockett

Dining Room Manager
Cherish.Crockett@wbcctyler.com


Willie Marvels

Banquet Manager


Faith Fullerton
Men's Grill Manager



Melvin Guevara
Managing Chef


Chris Hudson

PGA Golf Professional /
Director of Golf
wbgolfshop@suddenlinkmail.com


James Daly

USPTA Tennis Professional /
Director of Tennis
james.daly@wbcctyler.com


Ken Bowman
Golf Course Superintendent


Les Rhea
Pool Manager


Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load