Our Staff


Lana Adams

General Manager
lana.adams@wbcctyler.com


Chris Hudson

PGA Golf Professional /
Director of Golf
wbgolfshop@suddenlinkmail.com


Ken Bowman
Golf Course Superintendent


James Daly

USPTA Tennis Professional /
Director of Tennis
james.daly@wbcctyler.com


Susan Hayden

Controller
Susan.Hayden@wbcctyler.com


Holly Freeman
Membership Director
holly.freeman@wbcctyler.com

 


Bethany Smith
Banquet Coordinator
Bethany.smith@wbcctyler.com


Melvin Guevara
Managing Chef
melvin.guevara@wbcctyler.com


Willie Marvels

Banquet Manager


Faith Fullerton
Men's Grill Manager
faith.fullerton@wbcctyler.com


Les Rhea
Pool Manager


Meagan Rhea
Sports Grill Manager
meagan.rhea@wbcctyler.com


Karen Bergmann
Grill Manager
Karen.bergman@wbcctyler.com

   

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load